I Hate Me. Part 309,012

I was driving my wife to work. She had this nice outfit on; black and white striped skirt. black top and jacket. She set it off with a thin red belt. Being a record collecting mutant, the belt reminded me of the Gary Numan album Telekon. Being an idiot I blurted out, “Wow, you look like Gary Numan”. Now as far as I know no woman would ever strive to look like Gary Numan.
“What?…You think I look like Gary Numan?”
“nonono…there’s uh …Gary Numan album called uh….I forgot what it’s called…but he’s wearing some kind of black unitard with uh….a bunch of tiny red belts on it…like uh some futuristic uniform…”
“…….So you find Gary Numan attractive?”
Nonono…it’s just the belt…you don’t look like Gary Numan…it’s the belt……..thebelt..Garynumanbelt……”
“mmmmmmmmm”
“………….I think it’s supposed to get up to 70 today”
Gary Numan”
aauuughhh”

Numan!

Numan!

 

    • eyeball
    • April 16th, 2013

    Here in my car, I get flayed by my chick.

      • spank
      • April 16th, 2013

      Say something dumb, I sound like a dick ….. in cars

        • the artist formely known as Tiina
        • April 16th, 2013

        Jesus Christ! Is Gary Numan a vampire?!???

        (……in cars)

        • the artist formely known as Tiina
        • April 16th, 2013

        Oh, I forgot this:

        This song is so lame, its making me sick………… in cars.

    • spank
    • April 16th, 2013

    I know the chunky that ate these Chunky’s ……..

    • the artist formely known as Tiina
    • April 16th, 2013

    Smooth. You really have a way with the ladies. Don’t be surprised if one of these days Carrie says you’re as sexy as Roseanne Barr…

    😉

    • Mighty 1
    • April 17th, 2013

    Don’t feel bad. As I was reading the story, my mind’s eye automatically pictured Gary Numan. Before you said it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

