More! stuff found in records

This is another in a long line of posts about stuff, mainly inserts that are found in trashed records
Record insert 1
record insert 2
record insert 3
Record insert 4
Record insert 5 pt 1
Record insert 5 pt2
Record insert 6 pt 1
Record insert 6 pt 2
record insert 7 pt 1
record insert pt 2

    • Spank
    • June 6th, 2017

    1) A- Dorothy

    2) D- Gefilte Fish

    3) A- Cockroach

    4) Yes

    5) C- Madeline

    6) I’d drink a keg of beer and not whiz, then go to the radio station and pee on it’s transmission tower until it shorted out ……. dammit, that’s 25 words, lemme try this again: I drink keg of beer, me no whiz, go to radio station, pee on tower, it short out, no transmissions …. OK, 20 words, I’m good.

    What I win ???

    • Kjel
    • August 8th, 2017

    We had these relatives that would come from out-of-town to our camp every summer for a couple weeks – the teenagers were 6-8 years older than I was. They would bring stacks of magazines with them, Circus, Creem, MAD, Fabulous Furry Freak Brothers…. I vividly recall the sister FLIPPING OUT after reading that Karen Carpenter dissed Mott The Hoople. She was yelling about “that bitch thinks she’s so good just because she played at the White House”. This all made quite an impression on 10-year-old me, not the least of which was the passionate outrage for such a colossal cultural injustice. To this day I think of her fury whenever I hear the voice of Karen Carpenter.

      • Spank
      • August 10th, 2017

      Fabulous Furry Freak Brothers!!! I still got them, and I bought them all at Jack’s Music Shoppe in the late 70’s, early 80’s ……. Dope will get you thru times of no money better than money will get you thru times of no dope.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

