I Hate Me, part 783,033

Slow night, older woman came to the back counter holding a Chris Stapleton cd

I need two of these, I only saw one out there

Sure, we should have some more in the back

Ok, ’cause I need two

Right…I’m gonna grab one from the back…the storeroom 

I want both of them

…ok…I’m going to go in the back, where we have the back stock and get you a second copy

Alright, because I need two

I went into the storeroom and grabbed a second copy, it took about a minute

Here you go, you now have two of them

Thank you…I thought you forgot about me

  1. Well, Tim, maybee that ol’ country girl didn’t wan’ be fergottin,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

