I hate me, part 775,973

This one is pretty goddamned thin:

Nice sunny Saturday morning, I was walking to work. Some guy who was way to bundled up for the day (coat, hat, scarf, snow goggles) zipped by me on an undersized BMX bike. When I got to work, he was parked, talking to his reflection in the front window, in an exaggerated child’s voice

Records! I like records!…I like Records!

Then to me in an age appropriate voice

You guys open?

Not yet, 9:30 today

ALL RIGHT!…TEN MINUTES!…TEN MINUTES, BRO!…I’LL BE IN…YEAH!

A half hour later, he quickly walked his bike thru the store without looking at any records or saying a word.

    • Kjel
    • April 24th, 2017

    “I like records”? Are you sure he wasn’t a fan of this-here blog and maybe just stalking you?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

