New Jersey as a vowel

I wrote a little while ago on the odd trend of using the shape of New Jersey as a vowel for “Jersey proud” type shirts etc. I saw one recently that I wasn’t sure if they were promoting the “shore” or if it had a Lord of the Rings meaning and the clothing was promoting “the shire”. You know, where the hobbits live. Yes officer, I have all my nerd credentials in order.


For baby humans or adult hobbits

    • Spank
    • April 2nd, 2017

    I think that’s the free shirt you get when you buy an SM57 ……

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

