I hate me part 786,146

I try to steer clear of unsolicited political discussions with customers, there’s no winners. A guy who’s been coming in for years, never talked politics but I figured he was extreme in his thinking.

This was shortly after the election:

Guy-Trump! Yeah gonna get things done!

Me-I guess he is.

Guy-Ya know Hillary…she just bad….bad……….bad……………..she’s bad

(Waiting for me to respond)

Me-……..

Guy-…yeah…ya know…a vote for Hillary is a vote for Black…Tar…Heroin…..and that’s bad

Me-Really?…black tar heroin?

Guy-Dude…you know me, and I know people and they told me a vote for her was a vote for Black…Tar….Heroin

Me-I heard of a lot of reasons why people didn’t vote for her but not that one

Guy-Look it up, Black…Tar…Heroin. Dude, she’s just evil.

Me-so you’re sayin’ 

Guy-Look it up, dude….Look it up


Another in a series of why my dog hates me. She’s not even Irish 

    • Spank
    • March 25th, 2017

    I’m gonna start a industrial speed metal band and call it Black …. Tar ….. Heroin …….. I’m even gonna leave all those dots between the words, you know, for dramatic effect.

    Black …. Tar ….. Heroin …… come for the music, leave on a stretcher.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

