I Hate Me part 581,006

Phone call a few weeks ago, a fast talking jittery fellow
Hey can you order me a cd, it’s the new one from Black Wolf Goat Fire*
I’ll give it a shot, what’s your name and number
732…you know me I always order stuff from you guys…887
woah…you didn’t give me a full number or your…
(interrupting)…ok so call me…what next week some time?
CLICK
A week goes by, the company was out of the cd. Phone call.
Yeah…did my Black Wolf Goat Fire* cd come in?
No…it did not and you never gave me your name or a complete…
(interrupting)…ok that’s cool…just call me when it come in
CLICK
It didn’t get re-ordered.

* not the name of the band, I have forgotten the actual name

BLACKWOLFGOATFIRE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

