I hate Me part 539,881

Phone call, sounded like an older woman
Do you have that new Van Morrison tribute album?
I’’m not aware of it, there’s an album he just released where he redid older songs with guests, it’s called Duets.
Noooooo, it was a tribute album.
Well there were a couple of older tribute albums but nothing new.
Wouldn’t it be great if there was?
I guess…so you don’t know if there was one…. You’re just checking to see…..
Yeah, I thought it would be nice if there was a new one.
…Yeah…sorry
It’s ok…I’ll try back
van morrison

  1. I think Van must have put her up to this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

