I Hate Me, part 471,916

An older woman ordered a couple of DVD’s and then asked us to mail them to her. One of the DVD’s was Jersey Boys. I got a call a couple of days ago.
Woman-Are you the person who sent me the Jersey Boys DVD?
Me- Yes I am
Well It doesn’t work
What’s wrong with it?
All I keep seeing is commercials for Robert Duvall.
Well, sometimes they run commercials before the movie. It stinks, but maybe if you just went to the menu you could skip them
I don’t know what THAT is…when I put the DVD in I keep seeing Robert Duvall…and I don’t wanna see Robert Duvall…My daughter, she’s a lawyer…she doesn’t know anything.
I’m sure she’s used a DVD player before…if she’s smart enough to be a lawyer, I’m sure she could figure out a dvd player
I DON’T WANT TO SEE ROBERT DUVALL !!
I ..uh..
IDON’TWANNASEEROBERTDUVALL!! (click)

this must have been the version she got

this must have been the version she got


[click on image to enlarge]

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

