I Hate Me, part 419,001

I was on my way to band practice and I stopped at 7-11 for a coffee and bottle of water. Got my stuff and headed to the counter, there was one person in front of me. The clerk was scratching her arms as she was ringing up the woman in front of me. It seemed like a lot of scratching but who am I to judge. After she rang me up (still scratching) and gave me my change, she turned to the other clerk pointed to one of her arms and said “ewww, look at this. I know I got somethin’, ewwww.” Ewwww is right, after I got outside I threw out my change and washed my hands with the bottle of water.
7-11

  1. Each Slurpee contains a mild, non-habit forming disinfectant.

      • Spank
      • May 23rd, 2014

      And it would not surprise me at all if your joke actually turned out to be 100% true.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

