Sunday Music 5/4/14

Captain Crunch & The Crew-Nowadays People
These guys were from Ohio and that’s about all I know. I found it on a solid psych comp Psychedelic Experience Vol.3 (Mystic Records). The guitar lead from 2:25 to the end is amazing
R-712754-1337187073-4867

    • galbacco
    • May 4th, 2014

    Might be amazing if I could hear it. Is it just me or is the link not working?…

    • foxycotic
    • May 5th, 2014

    it’s the emperor’s new music
    (but I have to admit that I also can’t hear it)

    • galbacco
    • May 5th, 2014

    Strange that it works via my phone but not on my pc? Anyhow, got to agree on the guitar, thanks for sharing…

  1. this is amazing

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

