My Einstein Moment

People of genius have their signature thing. Einstein had his Theory of Relativity and Tom Carvel had Cookie Puss. Unfortunately mine is lower down on the genius scale, here it is.  It’s an idea for a commercial for Purina Meow Mix. The setting is a glitzy Las Vegas show room. The room is filled with cats, cats dressed as people and they’re acting like people, albeit people with cat heads and paws. On the stage is a cat who is reminiscent of Mister Tom Jones and he’s singing…..”What’s New Pussycat” and the cat crowd responds “Meow, meow meow meow”. Then run the tag line “The food cats ask for by name”. Pow! You’re welcome
Meow-Mix

  1. INTERESTING. Would that be then the “cats’ meow”???? 🙂

    • the artist formely known as Tiina
    • August 1st, 2013

    Thanks Tim. Now I can’t get the tune out of my head. “Whats new pussycat. Meow, meow, meow, meow…”

      • spank
      • August 1st, 2013

      Dammit, me too ….. and in the spirit of Alex Lifeson’s ROR HOF speech, I give you this reply:

      Meow? Meow me-ooow meow meow meeee-ow …….. Meow me-ow ??

      MEOW YOU !!!

        • spank
        • August 1st, 2013

        I meant R&R ….. I’m a dope.

  2. Is that the actual logo for that cat food….a cat cut up into pieces? Creepy.

    • the artist formely known as Tiina
    • August 2nd, 2013

    spank :
    I meant R&R ….. I’m a dope.

    You’re a dope or you’re on dope? Or both?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

