Still More Records I Found

Here’s a few more lp’s and covers I have found recently [click on image to enlarge]

First, what the fuck is going on here? This is the cover of a legit Allman Brothers LP, released in Germany

The back cover to the Allman Brothers LP

The Gabriels

The Gabriels (detail)

back cover to “Teen Polka Band”

Ms. Kurmel looks like she will not accept sub-par polka

 

 

 

 

 

    • spank
    • October 9th, 2012

    I think I met the blond Gabriel dude once, I remember his Moe Howard salad bowl haircut …. Anyway, I got lost driving thru the Pinelands, so I stopped by this house and he was on the front porch playing a banjo. I asked for directions, and he said “You ain’t from around here, now are ya …. boy??” He then started mumbling something about pigs and squealing, so I hit the gas and got my virgin ass outta there in a hurry.

    • Slatt
    • October 9th, 2012

    Mrs. Kurmel looks like Louie Anderson.. in drag, of course..

    • galbacco
    • October 10th, 2012

    That Allman Brothers LP is all man alright. I’m not too comfortable clicking on the image to enlarge though…

    • Andrew D. Clay
    • October 10th, 2012

    Jeanne Pruitt …… I’d throw her a bang …. OH!

      • spank
      • October 16th, 2012

      And look closely ….. she’s offering you a line of coke on the mirror ….. damn, do those polka chicks know how to party, or what??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

