department of self promotion

Jon Francis was nice enough to interview me about doing lighting. I don’t know how to embed anything on my blog but here’s the link. I already posted this on Facebook. thank you

    • klutch
    • October 7th, 2011

    On a technical note… remember the xeroxed transparencies we’d put UNDER the glass dish… they were really only to obscure the word “PYREX” and “Oven Safe”

    • galbacco
    • October 7th, 2011

    Both funny and interesting, thanks for sharing…

    • fishbreath
    • October 7th, 2011

    This is great! thank you Jon Francis, thank you Tim!
    great segment. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

    • Mike Spank
    • October 10th, 2011

    Man, I wish I knew this about your blog before …. Tim, you are an original, that’s for sure … Now I have something to do while I wait until my meds kick in.

    I’ll be in RB tomorrow night, hope you’ll be workin’ … love to talk to you about My Entire Team Sucks !!

    • feedtim
    • October 11th, 2011

    Mike, I work wed/thurs/fri-noon until nine, sat-nine -six, sun-eleven-five.
    thanks everyone for the nice words.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

