I Hate Me, part 196,332

I recently had a talk with the dog about pulling her own weight around the house. You know helping out with chores, that kind of thing. Well she decided to help out by helping me archive my old cassettes. I thought they were in pretty good shape but the dog had other ideas. She decided on something a little more organic, storage wise. Her radical plan involves chewing up the tapes, eating the parts that she deems are worthy of archiving and then storing them in her own shit. I’m not sure I agree with her methods but she thinks it’s a simple, elegant, environmentally aware solution. Or it could just be a scathing review of my music.

Tape archiving pt.1

 

Tape archiving pt. 2

    • triptych
    • September 22nd, 2011

    It seems like dogs are evolving these days. If they’re embracing sustainability to this degree, we may have some catching-up to do.

    • fishbreath
    • September 23rd, 2011

    that was beautiful…doggy style.
    and quite hilarious.

  1. Hmmm, I could really cut down on my clutter if I followed “dogs” method.
    It does need a catchy name though… like maybe – “shitstainable” or “swallowit” archiving.

  2. at least it shit on the free house breaking wee wee pads….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

