Matador catalog

While sifting through the vast piles of useless shit that make up my life, I occasionally find something worthwhile. This was a fake cd catalog that was in an old Matador records cd. There are a few inside jokes that I don’t get, but I found the whole thing pretty funny. I appreciate the fact that there was no reason to do it, which is the best reason for stuff like this. Yo La Tengo actually released an album as The Condo Fucks

    • fishbreath
    • April 26th, 2011

    original cast of HEROIN! i love: “I
    ‘ve got the horse right here”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

