Notes From Das Boot 76

Home
Well the last three days were festivals with little or no internet connection and it was tough to get online at all. I also got the seemingly obligatory tour cold, I thought I had beat it but with three days left, Pow! Sore throat, coughing, fever plus living on a damp bus with nine out of thirteen people smoking like chimneys has left me a little worse for wear. So I’m gonna sleep for awhile.

Hail to thee, coffee machine

I’d also like to mention the the MVP (most valuable player) of the tour was the coffee machine on the bus. Peter our bus driver ( and Senator Palpatine lookalike (from the great state of Naboo)) got it last year and it consistently makes the best coffee I’ve ever had. Three cheers and a tiger! for Peter and his coffee machine.
good night.

  1. Mea culpa!
    Again, Tim, I’m sorry. Being one of the chimneys I feel guilty for your cold state.
    I guess you really HATE ME now, hum?
    That’s true about the coffee machine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

