Notes From Das Boot 67

Record store, Rex Rotari (not shown; army of spiders lurking around the singles

records I bought

Notes From Das Boot 67
(somewhere on the road in Switzerland)

The Saarbrucken show was alright, The club we played (The Garage) is oddly shaped, it looks like a wooden circus tent, good house crew and a good crowd made it a solid night. Found a record store in town with a bunch of 7” singles, a lot of out of print stuff and the section was covered in cobwebs (with a few strategically placed giant spiders(not toy spiders, real spiders. Probably filled with deadly venom)), so I don’t think there’s been many people buying up this stuff. I bought a few things, I wish I had more money. Well I generally wish I had more money, today it was record specific.

  1. BREADWINNER!!!!

    rex rotari & warpburner put out the very 1st Solace 7 inch!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

