I changed the look of the blog

Yes i did, and I might do it again, I’m not sure if I like this

    • Visitor
    • May 9th, 2010

    Much better. Light type on black background is for aliens.

    • Matt
    • May 10th, 2010

    Sadly the content hasn’t changed, but it looks good.

  1. Thank you so much for changing it. Reading through the archives was migraine inducing.

    • feedtim
    • May 11th, 2010

    Glad you don’t hate it. Matt if there was a content upgrade, I would have taken advantage of it.

  2. this place has the look and feel of a dentists office now…

    • feedtim
    • May 12th, 2010

    Sorry if it’s not “devil-dickish” enough but I figured I’d trade a hip look for readability. I’m old and my eyes are feeble and readability matters to me now

    • Imelda Marcos
    • May 12th, 2010

    I find easier to read but the blue…kayamutan…kainisan!

  3. My quad-focal lenses thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

