New Sex Slang

Most of us have heard of a “Cleveland Steamer”, or “Dirty Sanchez” (and their variations; “a Shitler”, or “Poo Manchu”). Sean, Matt and I were sitting around work today coming up with new phrases. These are just names, there are no descriptions, feel free to come up with your own, but please keep them to yourselves:
Dutch Tugboat
A Dimpler
Caribbean Eyepatch
A Scratchy Bellhop
Damp Hindenburg
Brown Monocle
Bubble Puppy
Lumpty Dumpty
Chocolate Accordian
Mediterranean Lampshade
Grumpy Kojack

  1. DUDE!!! I had a brown monocle once! I coulndt FEEL my keys, so I had to take a LOOK to see if they somehow made their way in….

    …I had strangers coming up and wiping my eye with toilet paper for days….quite embarrasing

    • john McBain
    • April 20th, 2010

    Next time someone asks you what you’re into,
    just tell em’ you like “puddling”.
    Or how about “consensual churning”?

    • Matt
    • April 20th, 2010

    or that you’re a “fan of the Toledo Mud Hen”

    • Morty Lambstershank
    • April 20th, 2010

    I worked on Dutch Tugboat it was great until they told me to get in the barrel.

    • Jason Silverio
    • April 21st, 2010

    My Faves:
    Uncle Chunky
    Hitler’s Gold
    The Peppermint Shatty
    Grandma’s Pickle
    6-Finger Mortgage
    A Moistie
    The Super Foodtown
    Israeli Earring

  2. chocolate accordian – so wrong but it feels so right!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

