Sunday Music 9/16/12

The Spread Eagles-Up to High (Much too High)
These guys are (were?) from Kansas and this is the b-side from their 2007 single “Don’t Talk to the Narc” on Boom Chick. I don’t know much about them (or about anything else really), I have two singles by these guys, they seem to be working the same side of the street as the Black Lips, which isn’t such a bad thing.



    • spank
    • December 7th, 2012

    hey Tim, I’m testing here ….. I took a old post to test on. sorry if I offend, I’m trying to make my posts more colorful

    bold
    italics
    $$$

    • spank
    • December 7th, 2012

    italics
    bold

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 776 other followers