I LIKE RECORDS 63/I Hate Me, part 105,920

I was making the rounds through the store asking customers if they needed help, I got to an older couple:
Me- You guys need any help finding anything?
Man-(not looking at me) Can’t I look!?
Me-…uh…yeah…sure…look all you want…we’re open for another six hours
Lady- He’s talkin’ to me
[the lady had one unfocused eye and it was hard to tell who she was talking to]
Me-…oh…ok
Man-No, it’s not ok…can’t I look?
Lady-You are Looking!…always looking…(to me)..you gotta forgive me…I’m hyper
Man-I know!
Lady-Not you, him!
Me-..Me?
Lady-Yeah…and don’t forget the store credit
Me-…what store credit?
Lady-Not you,him!
Man-…What store credit?!
Lady-DID YOU FORGET ALREADY!
Man-..FORGET WHAT!?
and then my head exploded

    • Chris Burns
    • March 26th, 2012

    You and Him. Aren’t they a cute new indie-pop duo from Williamsburg?

    • spank
    • March 26th, 2012

    Sorry, I don’t know how to make a link on WordPress, so everybody just copy and paste this …. I think it’s appropriate for this story.

      • spank
      • March 26th, 2012

      Whoa, the video just showed up !! Wow, how cool is WordPress, just type in a link and it shows up. Excellent.

    • spank
    • March 26th, 2012

    This one is funny, got to watch all the way to the end.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 776 other followers