Archive for January 11th, 2010

Holder wrong about Harry Reid?

A&P news service
Eric Holder, the nation’s first black attorney general, defended Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid on Monday over racial remarks the senator made about Barack Obama during the 2008 presidential campaign.

Holder told The Associated Press that Reid is a good man, and as Holder put it: “I don’t think that there is a prejudiced bone in his body.

Harry Reid's "prejudiced" shin bone

However, Professor E.F. Stuckley a prominent race-ologist at Liberty College disagrees.
“I’ve seen this Harry Reid, this so called progressive and I’ve seen his x-rays and I can say without a shadow of a doubt that Mr. Reids left shin bone is extremely prejudiced. So Attorney General Holder is wrong, w-r-o-n-g wrong. ” Professor Stuckley produced an x-ray of the offending shin bone and continued, “I ran the tests myself and I am one hundred percent certain that his shin bone, his left shin bone is prejudiced. As prejudiced as George Wallace’s (left shin bone) was.” Professor Stuckley is scheduled to appear on the Glenn Beck show later in the week.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 776 other followers