Notes From Das Boot 49

brokeMelbourne 9/9/09
Why I’m Broke:
There’s not very many great record stores left in the world and Missing Link in Melbourne is one of them. The staff is real knowledgeable and friendly and NOT douchey like in a lot of good record stores. Yeah, I know with the state the world is in for me to be whining about the dearth of record stores is both childish and asinine. As those who know me can attest, I am childish and asinine.

  1. I’ll be at the record store with you while the 4 horsemen are blazing through the skies

  2. ooo i need that ooga booga record!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers