Archive for May 10th, 2009

Notes From Das Boot 16

 

10/27/08 Amsterdam, Schiphol Airport. 8:30 am (waiting for a connecting flight)
There’s this teeny tiny woman standing by the coffee kiosk. I couldn’t tell if she was a small woman or an old looking child and being kind of tired and delirious it bugged me so I kept looking over to her table where she caught my eye and glared at me. There’s another guy a couple of tables away from ours who is bundled up in a red sweatshirt and a hospital mask and he keeps coughing. Jesus, what kind of sickness is that asshole spreading, aarrrgh! If I see one more euro-douche sporting that fucking horrible “Ed Hardy” clothing there’s gonna be trouble. Some jerk just passed by with a glitter “Ed Hardy” shirt and a scarf. Jesus fucking Christ, who gave the green light on that shit. The unfriendly midget woman is gone, Ed and Jim are asleep at our table. Christ I’m tired.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers